If you would like to cancel the subscription before the end of billing cycle, be aware that we do not refund the payment for this subscription.

If you have been fully charged for the current billing cycle you will stay at the same plan until the end of the cycle, then website plan will be downgraded to Free plan automatically.

Did this answer your question?